Thursday, October 28, 2010

the life cycles of butterfly and frog

Lately I made two pop-up books.
Book cover of The Life Cycle of a Frog.
There are four pages in each book,
in this frog book are eggs, tadpole, baby frog and adult frog.
The book cover of The Life Cycle of a Butterfly.
Eggs, caterpillar, coccoon and butterfly.
Top view of partly opened book.
Top view of fully opened book.

No comments:

Post a Comment